FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our TAKE FIVE Hard Seltzers are a uniquely refreshing blend of triple distilled spirit, British sourced sparkling water (which we carbonate) and 100% natural fruit flavours.
All our TAKE FIVE products are Vegan friendly as we wouldn’t want anyone to not be able to enjoy TAKE FIVE!
We test all the ingredients in our products to ensure they contain no gluten and we are proud to be able to say we are a gluten free brand!
Our products do not contain any of the following allergens (milk, eggs, fish, crustacean, shellfish, nuts, tree nuts, wheat, gluten or soybeans).
No! All our products are made sugar free and we’re very proud of that. We would never use sugars or sweeteners, we rely solely on the natural sweetness of our 100% natural fruit flavourings and nothing else. That’s why our products are also carb free and 85 calories per 330ml can.
If you store our products in dry, cool conditions and keep them away from direct light, then our Seltzers will be just fine for up to 18 months. However, why wait! Now’s the Time to TAKE FIVE and your taste buds will thank you for it!
Conscience Clear® is the process by which we source our ingredients and craft our drinks. We select only the purest ingredients from ethical sources, we only use natural flavourings and we don’t add anything nasty like sugar or sweeteners. We don’t cut corners and we believe this dedication to creating the purest, best tasting drinks we can, is reflected in the quality and taste of every uniquely refreshing sip.
Use the ‘Buy Now’ link on the top of our website to be taken directly to our store on Amazon UK. All our seltzers are available for next day delivery on Amazon Prime.
We’d love to hear from you and you can reach us at info@takefivehardseltzer.com or if you’re in the US, give us a call on (707) 309-4687. We’re on Pacific Seaboard Time. Hope to hear from you soon.
Take five FAQ Take five FAQ